FORMATION de Trading

Apprenez à trader professionnellement

*2895 Témoignages Plus de 1,158,087 élèves brillamment diplômés CPD Agréé Nos formations sont accréditées de manière indépendante par un organisme de formation continues reconnu mondialement. Ce cours est de ce fait, accrédité par le Service de certifications CPD, un organisme autonome s’assurant que les qualifications soient conformes aux normes professionnelles.
cpd certification


$395

ACHETER

Au cours de ces dernières années, l’intérêt pour le trading et sa pertinence ont grandi de façon exponentielle. La technologie moderne et l’avènement d’internet font que des personnes du monde entier ont maintenant accès aux marchés financiers en temps réel, leur permettant de travailler leurs revenus personnels depuis chez eux. Plus

Apprenez le Trading

Encore plus qu’avant, les particuliers peuvent gérer eux-mêmes leurs fonds propres plutôt que de compter sur les autres puisque souvent ces tierces personnes peuvent avoir des intérêts autres ou même contradictoires.

Votre Diplôme de trading en ligne personnalisé

Shaw Academy a réuni les leaders de l’industrie du trading pour dispenser les cours. Les professeurs ont plusieurs dizaines années d’expériences pratiques et ont réussi leurs investissements.

Ce diplôme est idéal aussi bien pour ceux qui souhaitent trader de temps en temps que pour ceux qui envisagent une carrière dans le trading. Ces deux profils d’étudiants ont pu être découragés par des formations très coûteuses, longues, trop théoriques, les obligeant à renoncer à leur temps libre en soirée et le week-end.


Ce diplôme représente un départ idéal pour une personne qui souhaite trader et investir. Les techniques les plus importantes lui seront enseignées.

Formation en ligne, en direct et interactive


Notre département de trading a formé avec succès plus de 150 000 étudiants en investissement boursier et a satisfait l’ensemble d’entre eux.

Tous nos cours sont diffusés en ligne et en direct mais sont également enregistrés afin de convenir à tout le monde. Vous pouvez étudier où et quand vous voulez tout en ayant le soutien complet d’un professeur tout au long de votre apprentissage afin que vous puissiez maitriser le sujet aussi facilement que possible.

Ce diplôme de trading permet aux élèves de connaitre parfaitement les marchés financiers et de savoir comment analyser les opportunités de trading

Votre Diplôme sera pratique. Il vise à développer les connaissances nécessaires pour travailler de façon professionnelle.

Nous sommes convaincus qu’il n’y a pas d’autre formation en ligne qui délivre un cours sous un format tout autant accessible que solide. Ceci, couplé avec notre soutien inégalé aux étudiants fait que cette expérience d’apprentissage sera des plus profitables.

LA FORMATION INCLUE

  1. Cours dispensés par des traders professionnels, en direct, entièrement interactifs avec une partie questions/réponses à la fin
  2. Cours convenant à tous les niveaux : débutant, intermédiaire et avancé
  3. Apprenez à votre rythme en ayant accès aux enregistrements des cours 24h/24 et 7j/7
  4. Assistance complètement personnalisée fournie tout au long de la formation et à la fin
  5. Un certificat d’achèvement (en option) – excellent pour votre CV
  6. Un logiciel de simulation de trading gratuit – pratiquez sans risques
  7. Évaluation personnelle avec un trader professionnel
  8. Récompensée Meilleur Formation de Trading en 2012, 2013, 2014 et 2015

Leçon 1:Les fondements de votre programme pour traders débutants

a. Pourquoi faire du trading ? Avant la crise financière de 2008 les traders débutants pouvaient passer pour des experts. Il suffisait d’investir et d’attendre que « ça monte » ou que « ça remonte ». Ce temps est révolu et beaucoup de personnes, qui n’ont pas suffisamment prêté attention à leurs investissements, peuvent en attester. Le programme pour débutant permet d’apprendre comment avoir une stratégie d’investissement de long terme aussi bien que de court terme. Les marchés mondiaux offrent de nombreuses opportunités d’investissement que nous étudions dans le cours.

b. Que trader ? Nous sélectionnons des instruments négociables (Forex, marchandises, indices, actions individuelles), et nous les examinons chacun individuellement afin d’expliquer leurs caractéristiques uniques et leurs interdépendances.

c. Qui d’autre fait du trading ? Dans presque tous les autres secteurs d’affaires, les participants aiment avoir une idée du profil des autres participants. Dans le trading, la plupart des traders n’y prêtent pas attention et ne connaissent pas les parties dominantes. Sachant cela, les nouveaux traders apprennent à faire avec et à éviter de négocier avec les market movers.

Leçon 2: Les mécanismes du trading

Qu’est-ce qu’un effet de levier ? Quels sont les avantages et les risques qui y sont associés ?

Nous procédons ici à un examen approfondi de l’effet de levier, la façon dont il rend le marché accessible pour beaucoup et la manière de l’utiliser à notre avantage. C’est un sujet souvent négligé et pourtant particulièrement important en période de forte volatilité des marchés mondiaux. En bref, sans l’effet de levier, la plupart des traders ne seraient pas physiquement capables de faire du trading. Si l’effet de levier donne aux individus l’opportunité de faire du profit en leur permettant d’accéder aux marchés financiers, il comporte également un risque latent. Les traders inexpérimentés doivent comprendre comment utiliser l’effet de levier à leur avantage. Par ailleurs, tout le jargon inutile est simplifié et des démonstrations claires sont proposées pour évaluer la taille des transactions et les risques individuels relatifs aux transactions en cours.

Leçon 3: Chandeliers – Mettre la lumière sur les opportunités

L’analyse technique, c’est voir, accepter et négocier. C’est négocier ce qui est en face de vous, et non les prédictions que vous ou un expert auriez pu faire. Cette précieuse leçon est une introduction au prix des actions, à la lecture des graphiques en chandelier, aux dojis, à la formation de vagues sur les graphes et au counter retail (technique de trading).

Leçon 4: Graphique technique 101

Il s’agit d’une extension de la leçon précédente, afin de développer des techniques d’analyse des tendances des marchés – en insistant particulièrement sur les résistances, les supports et leur franchissement – avec des techniques d’entrée et de sortie stratégiques pour chaque transaction effectuée

Leçon 5: Pratique du trading dans le monde réel : avantages et inconvénients

Comment avoir accès et configurer le compte de trading gratuit Metatrader pour s’exercer avec un vaste choix d’outils de trading. Tout est expliqué dans cette leçon ; comment effectuer dans la pratique des négociations de base ; passer des ordres; prédéfinir les stop loss et limite (take profit) ; modifier des ordres; et placer des indicateurs techniques ; le tout en ayant accès aux nouvelles indépendantes et aux enregistrements audio.

Leçon 6:Devenir trader

C ette leçon regroupe toutes les leçons d’analyse technique précédentes en insistant sur l’utilisation de méthodes très simples pour trouver des opportunités de trading – notre spécialité. Certaines de ces méthodes comprennent un examen des moyennes mobiles, des croisements, des ordres simples, des exponentielles et des ordres de masse (order MAs) – ayant toutes pour but de trouver la confirmation dont nous avons besoin pour passer un ordre. Cette leçon a toujours beaucoup de succès : à ne pas manquer !


Leçon 7: La gestion du risque : protéger votre capital

Le trading, comme toutes les autres formes d’investissement, comporte des risques. C’est justement ces mêmes risques qui peuvent générer de nombreux bénéfices. Une bonne compréhension de la nature interconnectée et indissociable du risque et du rendement est fondamentale pour rendre le trading profitable. Ici, nous présentons aux traders les concepts de la gestion du risque afin qu’ils puissent minimiser leurs investissements perdants et maximiser les gagnants selon un plan prémédité.

Leçon 8: Les derniers pas : les aspects pratiques du trading réel

Le monde du trading ne laisse aucune place pour l’émotion et la surprise. Toute entrée ou sortie d’une transaction est prévue et inscrite dans votre journal de trader. La raison pour laquelle vous entrez ou sortez une transaction doit être établie à l’avance. Si vous faites des trades gagnants et que ne savez pas pourquoi, vous prenez des risques ! Des explications et des exemples sur les difficultés réelles auxquelles les traders sont confrontés tous les jours dans la vraie vie sont évoqués. Des mesures pratiques sont données pour réduire les difficultés psychologiques rencontrées par les vrais traders. Cette démarche passe idéalement par une compréhension de la raison pour laquelle ces difficultés sont apparues en premier lieu. Tout en contrôlant ses émotions, tout trader à la recherche du profit a besoin de cibles et de buts commerciaux numériques organisés selon un plan réaliste qui convient à son mode de vie. Les bons et les mauvais résultats font tous partie du plan et si ce dernier est établi convenablement, il ne devrait pas y avoir lieu de parler de mauvaise transaction.

  • Que sont les marchés financiers ?
  • Qu’est-ce qui fait varier les prix ?
  • Que peut-on vendre ?
  • Les avantages et les inconvénients de chaque type d’action
  • Quel type de trading est le plus approprié ?
  • Qui d’autre fait du trading et quels sont leurs mérites ?
  • Quel type d’analyse est le plus approprié pour vous ?
  • Analyse fondamentale – comment les prix varient ?
  • Comment tirer parti des variations de prix ?
  • Management du capital – maximiser efficacement les gains
  • Management du risque – protéger ses fonds des variations
  • La presse quotidienne comme un outil efficace
  • Psychologie – comment vous préparer au marché réel
  • Exemples et entrainements pratiques pour être prêt
  • N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question complémentaire, nous serions plus qu’heureux de vous aider
Diplôme Avancé Enregister son Coupon Achat Groupé

Les organismes d’accréditation ont examiné nos procédés, nos schémas d’apprentissage et la qualité du contenu des sujets sélectionnés.


Plus de 1,158,087 élèves brillamment diplômés

C'est ce que certains de nos étudiants avaient à dire:

Diploma in Financial trading

Learn to Trade Professionally

Join Over 183,660 Successful Graduates
cpd certification

Price: $395

Buy Now

Financial Trading is an area that has grown in both interest and relevance exponentially over the years. Modern technology and the advent of the internet means that people from all over the world now have access to financial markets in real time. Read More

Learn to Trade

Private individuals, now more often than ever before, can trade their own funds rather than rely on others to do so. This is great news for a trader as often those third parties might have alternative, or perhaps, even conflicting interests.

The Shaw Academy of Financial Trading represents the ideal starting point for the would-be trader or investor, illustrating clearly much of the critical knowledge.

This Diploma takes students on a journey through the financial world all the way from ‘What are financial markets?’, right up to analysing current movement whilst finding opportunities.

This Diploma is ideal for both the potential part-time trader as well as those considering a career in financial trading. Both groups of students may have been put off previously by hugely expensive, long drawn-out theoretical programmes, which would have seen them give up their evenings and weekends at great inconvenience.

Your Tailored Live Online Diploma in Financial Trading

The Shaw Academy of Financial Trading has collaborated with industry leaders to spearhead all lessons. The educators in question have decades of practical real-world experience, have successfully and profitably traded, come from within the industry and most importantly have traded their own live funds too.

Collectively, our financial trading department has successfully educated over 183,660 students in financial trading and are proven online educators with a dedicated and satisfied following.

Online Live Interactive E-Learning

All classes are held online in both live and subsequent on-demand format, for truly blended learning at your convenience. Study when or where you please whilst also having full tutor support throughout your journey; thus, enabling the mastery and implementation of this beneficial knowledge easier than ever.

Your Diploma will be practical, it is a "How To" programme.

We are fully confident that there is no other qualification delivered online, in such an accessible format, which will provide the depth of knowledge that the Shaw Academy of Financial Trading will bring to the subject. This, coupled with our unrivalled student support, ensures that this learning experience will be second to none.

Course Highlights

  1. Live lessons by professional traders with fully interactive bonus Q & A sessions
  2. Course suitable for all levels: beginners, intermediate and advanced
  3. Learn at your own pace with access to recordings of live classes available 24/7
  4. Full support provided throughout and upon completion of the course
  5. Includes Certificate of Completion – excellent for CVs
  6. Free Simulated Trading Software – risk free practice!
  7. One to One Evaluation with a professional trader
  8. Winner of Best Online Trading Educator 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015

Lesson 1: The Foundation of Your Diploma in Financial Trading

a. The Incentive to Trade With the global financial crisis in 2008, the style of trading used by the inexperienced traders viz., the buy and hold approach, ceased to work. The financial markets have experienced such a paradigm shift since then, that the trading practices and techniques have also not been left untouched by it; for example, traders can go both short as well as long with CFDs. This course covers all the information about these facets of the global markets, along with the knowledge of the methods of capitalising on both buying and selling opportunities.

b. The Trading Instruments Learn about the trading of various instruments like foreign exchange, commodities, indices, individual stocks, etc. Each individual trading instrument is examined in detail to allow complete understanding of their characteristics and inter-dependencies.

c. Understanding the Trading Community Nothing can exist in isolation in this world. Like any other form of business, an awareness and understanding of the operational dynamics, the characteristics of the trader community, the competition, the trading trends, etc. is of utmost importance to every trader. However, this information is not so easy to come by in the trading world. This course aims at providing all this information to the new traders to ensure they have a smooth ride.

Lesson 2: The Mechanics of Trading

Leverage - Benefits and Risks

Leverage though often overlooked, is especially important in the current climate of high global market volatility, and its absence could actually handicap most typical traders. However, there is a need to understand the techniques to use leverage to one’s benefit, especially by the new traders; since leverage is accompanied by risk despite giving individuals the access to financial trading and the opportunity to make profit. This lesson provides clear demonstrations to calculate the scale and scope of trade risk relevant to a specific market while also simplifying jargon to facilitate understanding.

Lesson 3: Market Analysis Methodologies

Understanding the constituents of fundamental analysis, the factors which affect the demand and supply and eventually the current price of a particular trading instrument, the sources of information, the critical pitfalls which new traders should look out for, and the ways in which these very pitfalls can be capitalised upon by well-trained new traders through profitable solutions, is an important part of this course. It helps clients to specialise in their favoured trading instruments.

Lesson 4: Candlesticks - Shedding Light on Opportunities

Technical analysis is composed of observing the facts, understanding the trading modalities, and then trading accordingly. This requires an understanding of price action, dojis, reading candlestick charts, engulfing pattern formations and counter retail trading. Since technical analysis is basically fact-driven, there is no scope for guesswork or predictions.

Lesson 5: Technical Charting 101

Technical channel and trend trading techniques are the extensions of technical analysis which are focused on in this section. Breakouts, support and resistance, and counter retail strategic entry and exit techniques for each trade made are some of the highlighted aspects.

Lesson 6: Building Your Trading Toolkit

This session focuses on topics like volatility measuring indicators, descending/ascending triangles, oscillators and Fibonacci retracements. There is a special emphasis on counter-retail trading techniques, which not only help avoid making typical mistakes, but they also provide the opportunity to profitably exploit the mistakes that retail traders make.

Lesson 7: Practice Trading In the Real World - Pros and Cons

How to get access and configure a free practice Metatrader trading account with a broad range of instruments to trade and live data feeds. How to practically make basic trades, place orders, predefine stop losses & limits (take profit), modifying orders and the placing of technical indicators along with accessing independent news and audio feeds are also explained.

Lesson 8: Becoming a Counter Retail Trader

Building on the previous Technical Analysis lessons, this session focuses on our specialty - the methods of spotting Counter Retail Trading Opportunities, including an examination of moving averages, crossovers, simple, exponential and correct order MAs, with a focus on finding the confirmation to trade. One of the best received of all the lessons; this one is not to be missed.

Lesson 9: Risk Management - Protecting Your Capital

Like in any other form of business or investment, risk and profit go hand-in-hand in trading too. Understanding the inter-twining of both these aspects holds the key to profitable trading. This insight is provided through the concepts of risk management with the aim to minimise losing trades while maximising the winning ones in a planned format.

Lesson 10: The Final Steps – the Practicalities of Real World Trading

Every trade entry or exit is always backed by a sound reasoning and is pre-planned; emotions or surprises have no place in the trading world. Despite a trade being profitable, being clueless about it means one’s capital is at risk! This session helps learners get a feel of the real world trading through real life explanations and examples of the difficulties which real traders face daily, along with illustrations of the practical steps to reduce the psychological difficulties faced, etc. An understanding of the underlying reasons for these issues to have arisen is promoted. A balance needs to be struck by every trader between emotions, numeric trading targets and goals with a realistic plan that fits their lifestyle. Good and bad results are all part of the plan and if worked-out correctly there should be no such thing as a bad trade.

  • What are financial markets
  • What makes price move
  • What can be traded
  • Advantages and Disadvantages for various asset classes
  • What type of trading is most suitable
  • Who else is trading and what are their merits
  • Which type of analysis is most suitable to you
  • Fundamental Analysis – How does news move price
  • Technical Analysis – Studying price movement
  • Using price movement to create an advantage
  • Managing capital – effectively maximising gains
  • Risk Management - protecting ones funds from down side movements
  • Journaling as an effective tool
  • Psychology – how to prepare yourself for real markets
  • Practical steps to get started
All courses at Shaw Academy are independently accredited by an internationally recognised body for CPD purposes. This course is also accredited by the CPD Certification Service, which is an independent body that ensures qualifications are in line with the most current professional standards
Redeem a Voucher Group Purchase
Socially Acclaimed
30 Day Money Back Guarantee!
Mobile Accessibility

Shaw Academy of Financial Trading Course Schedule

Lesson # Day Date Time
Lesson 1 Monday Mon May 30, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 2 Wednesday Wed Jun 01, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 3 On Demand
Lesson 4 Monday Mon Jun 06, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 5 Wednesday Wed Jun 08, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 6 Monday Mon Jun 13, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 7 Tuesday Tue Jun 14, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 8 Wednesday Wed Jun 15, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 9 Monday Mon Jun 20, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 10 Wednesday Wed Jun 22, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson # Day Date Time
Lesson 1 Monday Mon Jun 27, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 2 Wednesday Wed Jun 29, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 3 On Demand
Lesson 4 Monday Mon Jul 04, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 5 Wednesday Wed Jul 06, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 6 Monday Mon Jul 11, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 7 Tuesday Tue Jul 12, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 8 Wednesday Wed Jul 13, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 9 Monday Mon Jul 18, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 10 Wednesday Wed Jul 20, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT

Over 183,660 Successful Graduates

Here's what some of our Diploma in Financial Trading students had to say:

Want to read more reviews or write your own testimonial?

See More Reviews