دبلوم في التداول المالي

تعلم التداول بطريقة احترافية

*212 مراجعة انضم إلى 70,018 خريج ناجح معتمد من CPD الدورات الدراسية معتمدة بشكل مستقل من جانب جهة معترف بها دولياً لأغراض CPD. هذه الدورة الدراسية معتمدة من جانب خدمة اعتماد CPD، وهي جهة مستقلة تضمن توافق المؤهلات مع المعايير المهنية.
cpd certification

السعر: $650

per Month

يعد التداول المالي أحد المجالات التي شهدت تقدماً كبيراً من حيث الإقبال عليها والصلة على مدار السنوات الأخيرة. تعني التقنية الحديثة وإمكانية الاتصال بالإنترنت أن الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم يمكنهم الآن الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية في الوقت الفعلي لتحقيق دخل شخصي. اقرأ المزيد

تعلم كيفية التداول

بامكان الأفراد من القطاع الخاص الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، تداول الأموال الخاصة بهم بدلاً من اعتمادهم على الغير للقيام بذلك نظراً لأن هذه الأطراف الخارجية يكون لها في الغالب بديلاً أو ربما وجود تضارب في المصالح.

يمثل برنامج هذا الدبلوم نقطة بداية مثالية لخبير تداول ومستثمر مستقبلي ، وسيقوم بعرض الكثير من المعرفة الهامة بشكل واضح.

يضع دبلوم التداول المالي الطلاب في رحلة تبدأ من "التعرف على الأسواق المالية" إلى تحليل و ايجاد فرص الحراك الحالية.

يعد هذا الدبلوم مثالياً لمن يقوم بالتداول بدوام جزئي بالإضافة لمن يريد أن يحترف التداول المالي. لقد تم تجهيزه لكلا المجموعتين من الطلاب من خلال برامج نظرية مكثفة وطويلة استحوذت على فتراتهم المسائية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

دبلوم التداول المالي المباشرة عبر الإنترنت التي تتناسب مع احتياجاتك.

قامت أكاديمية Shaw بجمع قادة هذا المجال لقيادة الدروس المقدمة. يتمتع المعلمون بسنوات طويلة من الخبرة العملية والواقعية، حيث قاموا بممارسة التداول بشكل ناجح وقاموا بتحقيق أرباح داخل المجال، والأكثر أهمية أنهم قاموا بتداول الأموال الخاصة بهم بشكل مباشر.

قام قسم التداول المالي الخاص بنا بتعليم اكثر من 40,000 طالب في مجال التداول المالي كما يتوافر لدينا معلمين معتمدين عبر الإنترنت يتمتعون بمتابعة جيدة.

هذا الدبلوم الخاص بك هو عملي لأبعد الحدود، إنه برنامج تعليمي

قامت Shaw Academy بجمع نخبة المحترفين في هذا المجال لاعطاء الدروس المقدمة. يتمتع المعلمون بسنوات طويلة من الخبرة العملية والواقعية، حيث قاموا بممارسة التداول بشكل ناجح و حققوا أرباحاً من خلاله ، والأكثر أهمية أنهم قاموا بتداول الأموال الخاصة بهم بشكل مباشر.

سيكون الدبلوم الخاص بك أمر عملي جداً ، فهو برنامج تعليمي بكل المعايير

إننا على ثقة تامة بعدم وجود مؤهل آخر يتم تقديمه عبر الإنترنت بمثل هذه الصيغة التي يمكن الوصول إليها لتقديم معرفة متعمقة والتي تقدمها أكاديمية Shaw في هذا المجال. وهذا يقترن بالدعم المقدم الذي نقدمه إلى الطلاب بشكل لا يقبل المنافسة، بما يضمن بأن هذه الخبرة التعليمية منقطعة النظير.

النقاط الرئيسية في الدورة الدراسية

  1. حلقات دراسية من خبراء التداول المحترفين مع وجود فترات إضافية ضمن الحلقات لطرح الأسئلة والرد عليها.
  2. دورة دراسية تتناسب مع كافة المستويات. مستوى المبتدئين والمستوى المتوسط والمستوى المتقدم
  3. تعلم بالوتيرة التي تتناسبك من خلال القدرة على الدخول على تسجيلات الحلقات الدراسية المباشرة على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع.
  4. توفير الدعم الكامل على مدار الدورة الدراسية وبعد الانتهاء منها.
  5. الحصول على شهادة إتمام، وهي إضافة مميزة إلى سيرتك الذاتية.
  6. برنامج محاكاة مجاني للتداول– ممارسة خالية من المخاطر!
  7. تقييم تدريجي خطوة بخطوة مع أحد المحترفين في عمليات التداول.
  8. الحصول على أفضل معلم إلكتروني في مجال التداول عبر الإنترنت للأعوام 2012و 2013 و2014 و2015.

الدرس الأول: أساس الدبلوم الخاص بك في التداول المالي

أ- لماذا التداول لم يعد مجدياً في الوقت الحالي أسلوب التداول القديم الخاص بالشراء والحيازة، فقد أفرز "خبراء" غير متمرسين لحين اندلاع الأزمة العالمية في عام 2008 ، ويتفق مع ذلك الكثير ممن يشترون ويستحوذون على الأسهم البنكية. يقدم اعتماد CFD إلى من يقوم بالتداول الفرصة للإلمام بالوضع الحالي في الأسواق العالمية على المدى الطويل والقصير، حيث يتم مناقشة عدد كبير من فرص البيع والشراء.

ب ما الذي تقوم في بالتداول؟ نقوم هنا بالتعرف على الأصول المتوفرة للتداول عليها (الفوركس والسلع والمؤشرات والأسهم الفردية) وفحص كل من هذه البنود بشكل فردي لتوضيح السمات المميزة والاعتمادات المتداخلة فيما بينها.

جـ- من آخر يقوم بالتداول يريد المشاركون في جميع مجالات الأعمال والتجارة فهم غيرهم ممن يقومون بنفس النشاط . وفي مجال التداول، لا يهتم معظم الأشخاص بما يفعله غيرهم من المتداولين ، و لا يهتمون بمن هم الأطراف الأكثر هيمنة. آخذين ذلك في عين الاعتبار، يتعلم الأشخاص الجدد معنا في عالم التداول كيفية السباحة مع اتجاه المد وتجنب التداول ضد الجهات المهيمنة على السوق.

الدرس الثاني: آليات التداول

ما هي الرافعة المالية؟ ما هي المميزات والمخاطر المصاحبة لها؟

نقوم هنا بالفحص الدقيق لمفهوم الرافعة المالية وكيف تسهل الدخول الى الأسواق، و في الغالب استعمالها لمصحلتنا. وغالباً لا يتم الاهتمام بهذا الجانب علماً أنه يمثل أهمية في أوقات وجود حراك كبير في السوق العالمية. بإيجاز، من دون الرافعة المالية، لا يستطيع معظم المتداولون التداول فعلياً . و في حين تقدم الرافعة المالية الفرصة للأفراد لتحقيق الأرباح من خلال منحهم إمكانية الوصول إلى السوق المالي، إلا أنها تمثل مخاطرة قائمة باستمرار. ويحتاج المتداولون غير المتمرسين إلى معرفة كيفية الاستفادة من الرافعة المالية. سيتم تبسيط مفهومها و تقديم التوضيحات و الشرح اللازم للتعرف على أحجام التداول بالاضافة الى مخاطر التداول الفردي ذات الصلة بالأسواق التي يتم التداول

الدرس الثالث: أساليب تحليل السوق

نقوم بتوضيح العوامل المكونة للتحليل الأساسي ومصادر المعلومات التي تساعد العملاء في تخصيص أدوات التداول التي يرجحونها. كما أننا نفحص المؤثرات على العرض والطلب من حيث الأدوات التي تشير في النهاية إلى السعر الحالي. مع بيان السبب في أن ذلك يعكس أكبر المشاكل التي يواجهها المتداولين الجدد، وكيف أن تلك المشاكل هي في الواقع تخلق فرصاً للمتداول المدرب جيداً و توفر له حلولاً لتحقق الأرباح.

الدرس الرابع: الشموع اليابانية . إلقاء الضوء على الفرص

يعكس التحليل الفني كفية التعرف على الأوضاع وقبولها ومن ثم التداول، أي التداول بناءاً على الموجود أمامنا وليس بناءاً على ما نتوقعه نحن أو أحد الخبراء. يشتمل هذا الدرس القيم على مقدمة لتحركات الأسعار وقراءة اشكال الشموع اليابانية وتضمين تكوين الأنماط وتداول التجزئة

الدرس الخامس: عمل الأشكال الفنية101

يعكس التحليل الفني كفية التعرف على الأوضاع وقبولها ومن ثم التداول، أي التداول بناءاً على الموجود أمامنا وليس بناءاً على ما نتوقعه نحن أو أحد الخبراء. يشتمل هذا الدرس القيم على مقدمة لتحركات الأسعار وقراءة اشكال الشموع اليابانية وتضمين تكوين الأنماط وتداول التجزئة.

الدرس السادس: تكوين مجموعة ادوات التداول الخاصة بك

يقوم هذا الدرس بالتركيز على مثلثات الصعود والهبوط ومؤشرات قياس الحركة وعوامل التذبذب والتحركات العكسية للأسعار بالإضافة لأساليب تداول التجزئة و تجنب الأخطاء التي يقع فيها متداولوا التجزئة التقليديون واستغلالها- يتم التركيز بشكل كبير على الفرص المتاحة.

الدرس السابع : ممارسة التداول عملياً - المميزات والسلبيات

كيفية التداول على حساب على منصة Metatrader مع توفر مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات التداول ومستجدات البيانات المباشرة. يتم أيضاً توضيح كيفية عمل التداول الأساسي من الناحية العملية وفتح الصفقات وضع الأوامر المعلقة و أوامر وقف الخسارة و أوامر جني الأرباح بالاضافة الى تعديل تلك الأوامر ووضع المؤشرات الفنية مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الأخبار والمستجدات الصوتية.

الدرس الثامن: كيف تصبح متداول تجزئة مضاد

يجمع الدرس بين جميع دروس التحليل الفني السابقة ، مع التركيز على بعض الأساليب المباشرة لإيجاد فرص تداول التجزئة- المجال الذي نتخصص فيه. حيث يشتمل التعرف على المتوسطات المتحركة و تقاطعاتها حيث - تركز جميعها على محاولة العثور على تأكيد على التداول الذي نحتاج إليه، يعد هذا الدرس أفضل الدروس التي يمكن حضورها ولا يمكن تفويته.

الدرس التاسع: إدارة المخاطر- حماية رأس المال الخاص بك

ينطوي التداول على مخاطر مثل جميع أشكال الاستثمار الأخرىو لكن من دون مخاطرة لا يمكن تحقيق أرباح، وعليه نفهم الطبيعة المتداخلة وغير القابلة للفصل بين المخاطر والعوائد حيث أنها تعتبر عاملاً أساسياً في التداول الذي يحقق الأرباح. سنعرف هنا من يتداولون باستخدام مفاهيم إدارة المخاطر بغرض التمكن من تقليل الصفقات الخاسرة وتحقيق أقصى درجة من الأرباح.

الدرس العاشر: الخطوات النهائية- الجوانب العملية في التداول الفعلي

لا توجد مساحة للعواطف أو المفاجآت في مجال التداول. يتوجب التخطيط للتداول و تسجيل جميع نقاط الدخول و الخروج من السوق في صحيفة خاصة بك. يحتاج دخولك للسوق و خروجك منه إلى التخطيط المسبق. و عليه، إذا قمت بعمل بعض عمليات التداول الناجحة ولم تكن مدركاً للسبب، فإن رأس المال الخاص بك يكون على المحك. يتم مناقشة أمثلة على الصعوبات التي يواجها المتداولون يومياً بالاضافة الى الخطوات العملية للحد من تلك الصعوبات النفسية. و مع التحكم في العواطف، يحتاج جميع من يقوم بتحقيق الأرباح من التداول إلى أهداف محددة بالأرقام بالإضافة الى توفر خطة واقعية تتناسب مع نمط الحياه ذي الصلة. تشكل النتائج الجيدة والسيئة جزءاً من الخطة وفي حالة صياغتها بشكل صحيح، لن يوجد أشياء مثل عمليات التداول السيئة.

  • ما هي الأسواق المالية
  • ما الذي يؤدي إلى تحرك الأسعار
  • ما الذي يمكن تداوله
  • مميزات ومساوئ فئات الأصول المتنوعة
  • ما هو نوع التداول الذي يتناسب بشكل أكبر
  • من آخر يقوم بالتداول وما هي مميزاتهم.
  • ما هو نوع التحليل الذي يتناسب معك بشكل أكبر
  • التحليل الأساسي- كيف تقوم الأخبار بتحريك الأسعار
  • التحليل الفني- دراسة حركة الأسعار
  • استخدام حركة الأسعار في تحقيق ميزة
  • إدارة رأس المال- تحسين المكاسب بشكل فاعل
  • إدارة المخاطر- حماية أموال الشخص من التحركات لأسفل
  • التدوين في السجلات كأداة فعالة
  • الحالة النفسية- كيف تعد نفسك للأسواق الفعلية
  • البدء في اتخاذ الخطوات العملية

الجدول الزمني للدورة الدراسية

درس رقم # يوم تاريخ مرة
Lesson 1 DAY_FORMAT الثلاثاء 2017/02/ 7 12:00 م - 13:00 م EST
Lesson 2 DAY_FORMAT الخميس 2017/02/ 9 12:00 م - 13:00 م EST
Lesson 3 On Demand
Lesson 4 DAY_FORMAT الخميس 2017/02/16 12:00 م - 13:00 م EST
Lesson 5 DAY_FORMAT الثلاثاء 2017/02/21 12:00 م - 13:00 م EST
Lesson 6 DAY_FORMAT الخميس 2017/02/23 12:00 م - 13:00 م EST
Lesson 7 DAY_FORMAT الثلاثاء 2017/02/28 12:00 م - 13:00 م EST
Lesson 8 DAY_FORMAT الخميس 2017/03/ 2 12:00 م - 13:00 م EST

أكثر من 70,018 خريج ناجح

ستجد هنا آراء بعض الطلاب لدينا

* جميع التعليقات يمكن الاطلاع عليها عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وعلى شبكة الإنترنت.

Diploma in Financial trading

Learn to Trade Professionally

Join Over 183,660 Successful Graduates
cpd certification

Price: $395

Buy Now

Financial Trading is an area that has grown in both interest and relevance exponentially over the years. Modern technology and the advent of the internet means that people from all over the world now have access to financial markets in real time. Read More

Learn to Trade

Private individuals, now more often than ever before, can trade their own funds rather than rely on others to do so. This is great news for a trader as often those third parties might have alternative, or perhaps, even conflicting interests.

The Shaw Academy of Financial Trading represents the ideal starting point for the would-be trader or investor, illustrating clearly much of the critical knowledge.

This Diploma takes students on a journey through the financial world all the way from ‘What are financial markets?’, right up to analysing current movement whilst finding opportunities.

This Diploma is ideal for both the potential part-time trader as well as those considering a career in financial trading. Both groups of students may have been put off previously by hugely expensive, long drawn-out theoretical programmes, which would have seen them give up their evenings and weekends at great inconvenience.

Your Tailored Live Online Diploma in Financial Trading

The Shaw Academy of Financial Trading has collaborated with industry leaders to spearhead all lessons. The educators in question have decades of practical real-world experience, have successfully and profitably traded, come from within the industry and most importantly have traded their own live funds too.

Collectively, our financial trading department has successfully educated over 183,660 students in financial trading and are proven online educators with a dedicated and satisfied following.

Online Live Interactive E-Learning

All classes are held online in both live and subsequent on-demand format, for truly blended learning at your convenience. Study when or where you please whilst also having full tutor support throughout your journey; thus, enabling the mastery and implementation of this beneficial knowledge easier than ever.

Your Diploma will be practical, it is a "How To" programme.

We are fully confident that there is no other qualification delivered online, in such an accessible format, which will provide the depth of knowledge that the Shaw Academy of Financial Trading will bring to the subject. This, coupled with our unrivalled student support, ensures that this learning experience will be second to none.

Course Highlights

  1. Live lessons by professional traders with fully interactive bonus Q & A sessions
  2. Course suitable for all levels: beginners, intermediate and advanced
  3. Learn at your own pace with access to recordings of live classes available 24/7
  4. Full support provided throughout and upon completion of the course
  5. Includes Certificate of Completion – excellent for CVs
  6. Free Simulated Trading Software – risk free practice!
  7. One to One Evaluation with a professional trader
  8. Winner of Best Online Trading Educator 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015

Lesson 1: The Foundation of Your Diploma in Financial Trading

a. The Incentive to Trade With the global financial crisis in 2008, the style of trading used by the inexperienced traders viz., the buy and hold approach, ceased to work. The financial markets have experienced such a paradigm shift since then, that the trading practices and techniques have also not been left untouched by it; for example, traders can go both short as well as long with CFDs. This course covers all the information about these facets of the global markets, along with the knowledge of the methods of capitalising on both buying and selling opportunities.

b. The Trading Instruments Learn about the trading of various instruments like foreign exchange, commodities, indices, individual stocks, etc. Each individual trading instrument is examined in detail to allow complete understanding of their characteristics and inter-dependencies.

c. Understanding the Trading Community Nothing can exist in isolation in this world. Like any other form of business, an awareness and understanding of the operational dynamics, the characteristics of the trader community, the competition, the trading trends, etc. is of utmost importance to every trader. However, this information is not so easy to come by in the trading world. This course aims at providing all this information to the new traders to ensure they have a smooth ride.

Lesson 2: The Mechanics of Trading

Leverage - Benefits and Risks

Leverage though often overlooked, is especially important in the current climate of high global market volatility, and its absence could actually handicap most typical traders. However, there is a need to understand the techniques to use leverage to one’s benefit, especially by the new traders; since leverage is accompanied by risk despite giving individuals the access to financial trading and the opportunity to make profit. This lesson provides clear demonstrations to calculate the scale and scope of trade risk relevant to a specific market while also simplifying jargon to facilitate understanding.

Lesson 3: Market Analysis Methodologies

Understanding the constituents of fundamental analysis, the factors which affect the demand and supply and eventually the current price of a particular trading instrument, the sources of information, the critical pitfalls which new traders should look out for, and the ways in which these very pitfalls can be capitalised upon by well-trained new traders through profitable solutions, is an important part of this course. It helps clients to specialise in their favoured trading instruments.

Lesson 4: Candlesticks - Shedding Light on Opportunities

Technical analysis is composed of observing the facts, understanding the trading modalities, and then trading accordingly. This requires an understanding of price action, dojis, reading candlestick charts, engulfing pattern formations and counter retail trading. Since technical analysis is basically fact-driven, there is no scope for guesswork or predictions.

Lesson 5: Technical Charting 101

Technical channel and trend trading techniques are the extensions of technical analysis which are focused on in this section. Breakouts, support and resistance, and counter retail strategic entry and exit techniques for each trade made are some of the highlighted aspects.

Lesson 6: Building Your Trading Toolkit

This session focuses on topics like volatility measuring indicators, descending/ascending triangles, oscillators and Fibonacci retracements. There is a special emphasis on counter-retail trading techniques, which not only help avoid making typical mistakes, but they also provide the opportunity to profitably exploit the mistakes that retail traders make.

Lesson 7: Practice Trading In the Real World - Pros and Cons

How to get access and configure a free practice Metatrader trading account with a broad range of instruments to trade and live data feeds. How to practically make basic trades, place orders, predefine stop losses & limits (take profit), modifying orders and the placing of technical indicators along with accessing independent news and audio feeds are also explained.

Lesson 8: Becoming a Counter Retail Trader

Building on the previous Technical Analysis lessons, this session focuses on our specialty - the methods of spotting Counter Retail Trading Opportunities, including an examination of moving averages, crossovers, simple, exponential and correct order MAs, with a focus on finding the confirmation to trade. One of the best received of all the lessons; this one is not to be missed.

Lesson 9: Risk Management - Protecting Your Capital

Like in any other form of business or investment, risk and profit go hand-in-hand in trading too. Understanding the inter-twining of both these aspects holds the key to profitable trading. This insight is provided through the concepts of risk management with the aim to minimise losing trades while maximising the winning ones in a planned format.

Lesson 10: The Final Steps – the Practicalities of Real World Trading

Every trade entry or exit is always backed by a sound reasoning and is pre-planned; emotions or surprises have no place in the trading world. Despite a trade being profitable, being clueless about it means one’s capital is at risk! This session helps learners get a feel of the real world trading through real life explanations and examples of the difficulties which real traders face daily, along with illustrations of the practical steps to reduce the psychological difficulties faced, etc. An understanding of the underlying reasons for these issues to have arisen is promoted. A balance needs to be struck by every trader between emotions, numeric trading targets and goals with a realistic plan that fits their lifestyle. Good and bad results are all part of the plan and if worked-out correctly there should be no such thing as a bad trade.

  • What are financial markets
  • What makes price move
  • What can be traded
  • Advantages and Disadvantages for various asset classes
  • What type of trading is most suitable
  • Who else is trading and what are their merits
  • Which type of analysis is most suitable to you
  • Fundamental Analysis – How does news move price
  • Technical Analysis – Studying price movement
  • Using price movement to create an advantage
  • Managing capital – effectively maximising gains
  • Risk Management - protecting ones funds from down side movements
  • Journaling as an effective tool
  • Psychology – how to prepare yourself for real markets
  • Practical steps to get started
All courses at Shaw Academy are independently accredited by an internationally recognised body for CPD purposes. This course is also accredited by the CPD Certification Service, which is an independent body that ensures qualifications are in line with the most current professional standards
Redeem a Voucher Group Purchase
Socially Acclaimed
30 Day Money Back Guarantee!
Mobile Accessibility

Shaw Academy of Financial Trading Course Schedule

Lesson # Day Date Time
Lesson 1 Monday Mon May 30, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 2 Wednesday Wed Jun 01, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 3 On Demand
Lesson 4 Monday Mon Jun 06, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 5 Wednesday Wed Jun 08, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 6 Monday Mon Jun 13, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 7 Tuesday Tue Jun 14, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 8 Wednesday Wed Jun 15, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 9 Monday Mon Jun 20, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 10 Wednesday Wed Jun 22, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson # Day Date Time
Lesson 1 Monday Mon Jun 27, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 2 Wednesday Wed Jun 29, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 3 On Demand
Lesson 4 Monday Mon Jul 04, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 5 Wednesday Wed Jul 06, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 6 Monday Mon Jul 11, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 7 Tuesday Tue Jul 12, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 8 Wednesday Wed Jul 13, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 9 Monday Mon Jul 18, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT
Lesson 10 Wednesday Wed Jul 20, 2016 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM EDT

Over 183,660 Successful Graduates

Here's what some of our Diploma in Financial Trading students had to say:

Want to read more reviews or write your own testimonial?

See More Reviews